1. Home
  2. New Launches
  3. Keck Seng Group
Keck Seng Group
Keck Seng Group

Keck Seng Group

10-16, Jalan Sagu 8, Taman Daya, 81100, Johor Bahru, Johor

About Keck Seng Group

Keck Seng Group (“Keck Seng (Malaysia) Berhad”) traces its history back to 1943 when its co-founder, Mr Ho Yeow Koon established a small trading business in Singapore which was subsequently expanded to Malaysia. Land in Masai, Johor was purchased for rubber planting in 1959, followed by oil palm cultivation in 1965. The plantation was the beginning of Keck Seng (Malaysia) Berhad, which was publicly listed on 26 May 1977.

Over the years, Keck Seng Group has grown to a diversified group with an annual turnover exceeding RM1 billion. Today, its business operations extend from plantations and manufacturing to hotels, golf resort, property development and investments across the globe in countries such as Malaysia, Singapore, Canada and the United States of America (New York and Hawaii).

Our Group's Malaysian-based Property Division is now actively developing three master-planned township projects in Johor, Malaysia, namely Bandar Baru Kangkar Pulai, Tanjong Puteri Resort and Taman Daya.

More about our company can be perused through www.keckseng.com and by visiting www.bursamalaysia.com (KECK SENG (MALAYSIA) BERHAD (3476)).

Email Keck Seng Group
Message to developer
Your details
By sending, I agree to the disclosure of my personal information to the Developer/Agent to contact me about my enquiry; and to Your/iProperty.com Malaysia Sdn Bhd’s Terms of Use and Privacy Policy including Your collection, use and disclosure of my personal information. I also consent to receiving direct marketing communications from You and/or Your partners.
Keck Seng Group
Keck Seng Group